Logo

SimTractor.com :: View topic - How can i get 3d crops
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   
How can i get 3d crops

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Troubleshooting
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
steyr driver



Joined: 07 Jul 2004
Posts: 21
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Mon Jan 03, 2005 3:58 pm    Post subject: How can i get 3d crops Reply with quote

in the screenshots you can see the crops are 3d but in my game it doesn't look so.
_________________
Fendt and Claas the best of all
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Scottish Farmboy



Joined: 28 Sep 2003
Posts: 330
Location: Scotland

PostPosted: Mon Jan 03, 2005 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Only certain graphics cards give the 3d crops, mine does its 128mb graphics card Very Happy , not sure what the minimum is
_________________

www.stfan.co.uk
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
steyr driver



Joined: 07 Jul 2004
Posts: 21
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Wed Jan 05, 2005 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i got 64mb graphic card
_________________
Fendt and Claas the best of all
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Troubleshooting All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group