Logo

SimTractor.com :: View topic - do you need hamachi
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   
do you need hamachi

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Multiplayer
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
tl100a



Joined: 25 Aug 2009
Posts: 95
Location: kintyre, scotland

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 4:24 pm    Post subject: do you need hamachi Reply with quote

hi, i just want to know if you need hamachi to play st multiplayer Question
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
pieman11321



Joined: 18 Oct 2008
Posts: 401

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think so
_________________



Case IH....Nuff said

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tl100a



Joined: 25 Aug 2009
Posts: 95
Location: kintyre, scotland

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 6:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

would you need hamachi to play with people how have hamachi Question
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
pieman11321



Joined: 18 Oct 2008
Posts: 401

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 7:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes ST multiplayer is LAN only i belive so Hamachi lets you play LAN like playing on the internet so yes
_________________



Case IH....Nuff said

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Multiplayer All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group