Logo

SimTractor.com :: View topic - farm layouts with slurry pit
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   
farm layouts with slurry pit

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Mods V4
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
johndeere56



Joined: 19 Aug 2010
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 7:28 pm    Post subject: farm layouts with slurry pit Reply with quote

is there any good farm layouts that i can get and be able to pump slurry without changing lots of files
_________________
johndeere56


Last edited by johndeere56 on Sun Jan 23, 2011 8:53 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jft_14hotmail.co



Joined: 04 Nov 2008
Posts: 446
Location: Salem, South Dakota, USA

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

All the layouts have slurry on them. The location of the slurry pit can not be changed; therefore, every layout has to have it. What country do you like to play your farm in? I made some kool american layouts a couple years ago. There are some European ones too that I didnt make but go check them out in the corner icon that says simtractor in small letters.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
johndeere56



Joined: 19 Aug 2010
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 12:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks for telling me i liked the American layouts Very Happy i hope try out other layouts do u know any where i can just cop and paste them fom the file into the simtractor file instead of changing some of the simtractor files
_________________
johndeere56
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jft_14hotmail.co



Joined: 04 Nov 2008
Posts: 446
Location: Salem, South Dakota, USA

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 3:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

johndeere56 wrote:
thanks for telling me i liked the American layouts Very Happy i hope try out other layouts do u know any where i can just cop and paste them fom the file into the simtractor file instead of changing some of the simtractor files


You shouldnt have to change any simtractor files, except sometimes you have to delete the myfarm.nmo files in order to get the new myfarm.3ds files to work. It boots from them in a certain order, first nmo, second 3ds, ....there are some other ones but i dont remember.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Mods V4 All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group